Star Wars: Spoils of the Empire – Stormtrooper CR-3391

Stormtrooper CR-3391JPG promo.jpeg


-“I did not join the Imperial Army because I adhere to the cause of the Empire. I do not think fondly of the Emperor either. The reason I joined the Imperial Military is because my home planet had been destroyed by it in the first place. The only chance I had to save my life and make something out of it was to join the very ones who had taken everything away from me. Luckily enough, I was born a human. Not everything is bad about serving in the Imperial Forces though, I do get to travel a lot. Believe it or not, not every mission is about taking down rebel scum or invading worlds in order to enslave their inhabitants while we ransack their planets. Sometimes we go to planets populated by humans that the Empire itself knows little of.

Today we visited a blue planet called “Earth”. After talking to some of the locals, I can safely say that Earthlings behave in very unusual ways. Instead of standing united in order to defend themselves from other worlds, they remain divided and wage war against each other through small political entities they call “countries”. They also lack the sufficient technology to conquer other planets let alone leave their own planet even for space exploration purposes.”

Private entry log excerpt from Private CR-3391, Stormtrooper and member of 506st squad.

Leave a comment